Reviews

Reviews

Satisfaction

Customer Reviews

By Mickey G. on 03/27/18
Stoneworks completed my guest bath. The experience from sales through installation was great. Our new marble top looks awesome. I would highly recommend Stoneworks.

By Donald B. on 02/03/18
Jose Sorrosa did a great job installing our kitchen counter top at Shady Oaks plantation B&B.

By Shannon P. on 01/08/18
Jose Sorrosa was EXCELLENT! Very professional, friendly and efficient. Overall fantastic service and quality of work. Very happy!

By Kayla P. on 12/16/17
Michael W. was very professional and informative from start to finish. Installation was much faster than expected and the finished product is beautiful.

By Pat P. on 11/29/17
All the people I have dealt with at this company have been excellent. This is one company that does go the extra mile - Larry, Marie, Jose and his partner, Anthony G, ... All have been a pleasure to work with.

By H N. on 11/10/17
Mark and his associate were amazing. Our house was built in 1958, so there were all sorts of unexpected glitches to be overcome. They did so and installed a beautiful new countertop in spite of all the extra work. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Krista W. on 10/25/17
I had a great experience with this company. They were very helpful during my granite transformation process. The team of three that came out to install it were outstanding. They were very friendly, thorough, and professional. Thank you for a great experience!

By wilbert h. on 10/25/17
did a good job

By Gail I. on 10/16/17
Excellent service. Arrived on time work was great. Looking forward to doing more business with Marie and the team.

By Ronald T. on 10/14/17
Anthony and Joe installed our granite and were very polite, professional and friendly. They truly wanted to make sure that we were satisfied. We felt badly that they had to work so late in order to get the job done. The scheduling should be better so that your e...
(View More)
Anthony and Joe installed our granite and were very polite, professional and friendly. They truly wanted to make sure that we were satisfied. We felt badly that they had to work so late in order to get the job done. The scheduling should be better so that your employees do not have to work so late, installing at 8:00 pm is asking a lot of your employees. Fortunately, they never complained or acted tired... they just did their job. You have good people working for you.
(View Less)

By Eric S. on 06/28/17
Michael W. did a great job with our installation, quartz stone tops in the kitchen and master bath. He put down floor covers, carefully fitted the quartz pieces to the cabinets, produced flawless seams, and cleaned up afterward. He was very professional, meticulo...
(View More)
Michael W. did a great job with our installation, quartz stone tops in the kitchen and master bath. He put down floor covers, carefully fitted the quartz pieces to the cabinets, produced flawless seams, and cleaned up afterward. He was very professional, meticulous in his work, and I'd use him again for any future install. Stoneworks was most helpful throughout the process and very accommodating with my schedule. The finished quartz tops look super. My wife and I couldn't be more pleased.
(View Less)

By Carolyn C. P. on 06/12/17
Jovon & Kaine installed my granite counter tops and did a great job! They were very courteous and answered all my questions very professional. Great guys! Thank you!

By Carolyn P. on 06/11/17
Jovon & Kaine installed my granite counter tops and did a great job! They were very courteous and answered all my questions very professional. Great guys! Thank you!

By David A. on 05/31/17
Anton and Antron were excellent. Not only was the work efficiently and well done, but they noticed a defect in the sink that we had purchased elsewhere, and warned us not to install it. They left the site neat and clean. We appreciate their good service.

By Sharon G. on 05/23/17
The installed were great, helpful and very fast! The quartz looks beautiful and the we are love the finished product.

By David P. on 05/12/17
Excellent! Highly Recommend ! A/A are Professional , Proficient Fast, Friendly

By ralph z. on 05/05/17
Jovan possess an excellent personality. He conducted himself very professionaly and his work was excellent. We are very pleased with the installation of our granite tops

By Susan D. on 05/02/17
Like my new countertop, but had to have some service to fix an installation glitch. Mark and Thomas made the repair. They worked carefully and with an excellent result.

By Bruce C. on 04/28/17
Antwon and Anton are very talented counter top specialist. They not only instilled confidence in their ability, their customer service skills were top shelf. Very pleased with their depth of service.

By Boyd L. on 04/27/17
Donna was very informative and kept me in the loop the entire project. Mark was the Master Installer on the project and called to let me know the exact time he would be on site. He showed up on time and did a great job installing my counter tops. Cleaned up the me...
(View More)
Donna was very informative and kept me in the loop the entire project. Mark was the Master Installer on the project and called to let me know the exact time he would be on site. He showed up on time and did a great job installing my counter tops. Cleaned up the mess and gave very specific instructions as to how to care for the counter tops. I would definitely use Stoneworks for any future projects.
(View Less)
Have you had a great experience with Stoneworks? Go ahead and spread the word!